INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE	
SL NO	NAME & DESIGNATION
1	Dr. Samir Kumar Mukherjee, Principal
2	Dr. Munmun Chatterjee, Associate Professor in Political Science
3	Nafisa Arfa, Associate Professor. in Bengali
4	Smt. Sangeeta Chattopadhyay, Assistant Professor in Philosophy
5	Smt. Kabita Tah, SACT in Sanskrit
6	Shri Ashim Kr. Gangopadhyay, Head Clerk
7	Shri Madhabi Das, Office Peon
8	Shri Samiran Sengupta, BST Nominee
9	Anushree Mukherjee (Student)
10	Souvik Das Modak (Student)
11	Anu Kundu (Student)